Rwanda 2016 CHAN fixtures

Rwanda 2016 CHAN fixtures

ZBC Tv will broadcast all the matches of the Orange 2016 CHAN tournament to be held in Rwanda.

Zimbabwe are in froup D were they wilk line up against Zambia, Uganda and Mali

Rwanda 2016 CHAN fixtures

Saturday 16 January 2016
Rwanda v Ivory Coast Amahoro, Kigali 15:00
Gabon v Morocco Amahoro, Kigali 18:00

Sunday 17 January 2016
DR Congo v Ethiopia Stade Huye 15:00
Angola v Cameroon Stade Huye 18:00

Monday 18 January 2016
Tunisia v Guinea Stade Regional de Nyamirambo 15:00
Nigeria v Niger Stade Regional de Nyamirambo 18:00

Tuesday 19 January 2016
Zimbabwe v Zambia Rubavu 15:00
Mali v Uganda Rubavu 18:00

Wednesday 20 January 2016
Rwanda v Gabon Amahoro, Kigali 15:00
Morocco v Ivory Coast Amahoro, Kigali 18:00

Thursday 21 January 2016
DR Congo v Angola Stade Huye 15:00
Cameroon v Ethiopia Stade Huye 18:00

Friday 22 January 2016
Tunisia v Nigeria Stade Regional de Nyamirambo 15:00
Niger v Guinea Stade Regional de Nyamirambo 18:00

Saturday 23 January 2016
Zimbabwe v Mali Rubavu 15:00
Uganda v Zambia Rubavu 18:00

Sunday 24 January 2016
Morocco v Rwanda Amahoro, Kigali 16:00
Ivory Coast v Gabon Stade Huye 16:00

Monday 25 January 2016
Ethiopia v Angola Amahoro, Kigali 16:00
Cameroon v DR Congo Stade Huye 16:00

Tuesday 26 January 2016
Guinea v Nigeria Rubavu 16:00
Niger v Tunisia Stade Regional de Nyamirambo 16:00

Wednesday 27 January 2016
Zambia v Mali Stade Regional de Nyamirambo 16:00
Uganda v Zimbabwe Amahoro, Kigali 16:00

Saturday 30 January 2016
Winner Group A v Runner-up Group B Amahoro, Kigali 15:00
Winner Group B v Runner-up Group A Stade Huye 18:00

Comments

comments

Categories: Local