2015 Soccer Stars of the Year announced

The 2015 Castle Lager Premiership Soccer Stars of the Year have been selected at an event held in Harare this morning.

League champions Chicken Inn have four players on list including their captain Danny Phiri and club top goal scorer Edmore Chirambadare.

Former champions Dynamos and runners up to the league contributed two player in Ocean Mushure and goalkeeper Tatenda Mukuruva.

Highlanders and CAPS United had a players each .With Knox Mutizwa being selected from Highlanders while Stephen Makatuka made it from CAPS United.

The winner and the two runners ups will be announced at a dinner on Friday evening.

Soccer Stars of the Year:

Edmore Chirambadare(Chicken Inn)

Knox Mutizwa(Highlanders)

Stephen Makatuka(CAPS United)

Brian Muzondiwa (FC Platinum)

Danny Phiri (Chicken Inn)

Ocean Mushure (Dynamos)

Tatenda Mukuruva(Dynamos)

Raphael Manuvire (ZPC Kariba)

Hillary Bakacheza(Triangle)

Elvis Chipezeze(Chicken Inn)

Clemence Matawu(Chicken Inn)

Copyright © Soccer24, 2024. All Rights Reserved