Mighty Warriors coach Shadreck Mlauzi has named his 21 women squad for the Nationas Cup set to start on the 19th of this month.

The coach maintained the bulk of players who did duty at the Rio Olympics earlier in the year.

The notable absentees were striker Rudo Neshamba who is injured, Daisy Kaitno, Erina Jeke and Samkelisiwe Zulu.

The team is expected to depart for Cameroon on Thursday.

Zimbabwe are in group B alongside the hosts Cameroon, Egypt and neighbours South Africa.

The 2016 Africa Women Cup of Nations will be the 12th edition of the Africa Women Cup of Nations, the biennial international football championship organised by the Confederation of African Football (CAF) for the women’s national teams of Africa. The tournament will be held in Cameroon between 19 November and 3 December 2016.

The other group consists of Mali, Nigeria, Ghana and Kenya.

Chido Precious Dzingirai, Manyara Memory Mandara, Lindiwe Magwede, Talent Itai Mandaza, Emmaculate Msipa, Nobuhle Miriam Majika, Ruvimbo Brenda Mutyavaviri, Rutendo Makore, Marjoury Nyaumwe, Sheila Makoto, Eunice Chibanda, Danai Bhobho, Felistas Muzongondi, Kudakwashe Basopo, Nobukhosi Ncube, Aldigrade Bhamu, Patience Mujuru, Barita Kabwe, Maud Mafuruse, Sifulindile Moyo, Mavis Chirandu.

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen