All 32 teams for the 2018 FIFA World Cup have been confirmed with Peru being the last nation to qualify.

The 32 teams have been allocated in four pots based on their October FIFA World Rankings. Pot 1 contains hosts Russia and the top seven nations in the world. Pot 2, 3 and 4 each feature the next eight best teams.

The draw for the World Cup will take place on 1 December 2017 in Moscow, Russia.

Here are the final pots for the 2018 FIFA World Cup Draw:

Pot 1Pot 2Pot 3Pot 4
Russia Spain DenmarkSerbia
Germany Peru Iceland Nigeria
Brazil Switzerland Costa Rica Australia
PortugalEngland Sweden Japan
Argentina Colombia Tunisia Morocco
Poland UruguaySenegal Korea Republic
France Croatia Iran Saudi Arabia



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, click here to enter your query.