The draw for the 2018 edition of the African Nations Championship (CHAN), will be conducted today in Rabat, Morocco.

The 16 teams which qualified for next year’s edition, will be drawn into four groups. The tournament  will run from January 13 to February 4, 2018.

Opening and final matches will be played in Casablanca.

Here is how the teams are seeded:

Pot 1: Morocco (host), Angola, Ivory Coast, Libya
Pot 2: Cameroon, Guinea, Nigeria, Zambia
Pot 3: Congo, Uganda, Rwanda, Sudan
Pot 4: Burkina Faso, Equatorial Guinea, Mauritania, Namibia



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen