CLPSL Awards Gallery

thumb image

The 2017 Castle Lager Premier Soccer League Awards were held in Harare on Friday night.

Several high profile people were in attendance witnessing the crowning of best performers in the year 2017.

Norman Mapeza (far left) and other attendees following proceedings.

Warriors Legend Peter Ndlovu was the Guest of Honor at the awards. He presented the awards to the winners together with PSL CEO Kenny Ndebele.

Warriors Legend Peter Ndlovu (wearing a maroon suit) sitting next to PSL Chairmen Kenny Mubaiwa (far right).


FC Platinum receiving the Castle Lager Premier Soccer League Trophy.


PSL CEO Kenny Ndebele on stage.


Mike Madhodha and Berry Manandi were the hosts on Friday night.


Berry Manandi and Mike Madhodha


The 2017 Soccer stars of the year posing for a group photo.


2017 Soccer Star of the Year Rodwell Chinyengetere (Middle) flanked by second runner up Ocean Mushure (Right) and first runner up Kelvin Moyo (Left).


First runner up Kelvin Moyo plays for FC Platinum


Second runner up Ocean Mushure plays for Dynamos.