The draw for the UEFA Nations League was conducted on Wednesday afternoon.

FIFA World champions Germany are in the same group with France and Netherlands while UEFA Euro 2016 winners Portugal will play Italy and Poland.

Israel who are in League C have been drawn with Albania and Scotland in a three-team group.

Group winners in League A will compete in the UEFA Nations League Finals (consisting of semi-finals, third-place match and final) in June 2019.

Here is the outcome of the draw:

League A
Group 1: Netherlands, France, Germany.
Group 2: Iceland, Switzerland, Belgium.
Group 3: Poland, Italy, Portugal.
Group 4: Croatia, England, Spain.

League B
Group 1: Czech Republic, Ukraine, Slovakia.
Group 2: Turkey, Sweden, Russia.
Group 3: Northern Ireland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Austria.
Group 4: Denmark, Republic of Ireland, Wales.

League C
Group 1: Israel, Albania, Scotland.
Group 2: Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary.
Group 3: Cyprus, Bulgaria, Norway, Slovenia.
Group 4: Lithuania, Montenegro, Serbia, Romania.

League D
Group 1: Andorra, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Georgia
Group 2: San Marino, Moldova, Luxembourg, Belarus
Group 3: Kosovo, Malta, Faroe Islands, Azerbaijan
Group 4: Gibraltar, Liechtenstein, Armenia, Macedonia

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen