Black Rhinos have finalised their squad ahead of the 2018 season which starts on the 17th of this month.

According to ZBC News, the team includes seven new signings with previous PSL experience.

The new players are former Dynamos goalkeeper Ashley Reyners, Melvin Mhekiwa, Augustine Mbara, Effort Opelo, Masimba Mambare, Allan Gahadzikwa and Wellington Taderera.

Rhinos also appointed a new coach Hebert Maruva who replaced Stanford ‘Stix’ Mtizwa.

Meanwhile, The ZNA sponsored club unveiled its playing and training kits for the upcoming season.

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen