ZIFA has secured a friendly match for the Warriors to be played on 18 April at the National Sports Stadium.

A select of locally-based will play against Botswana in the President’s Cup as part of the 2018 Independence Day national celebrations.

In Bulawayo, Highlanders and Bulawayo City will clash on the same day as part of the countrywide celebrations.

Twenty-one players have been selected and will get into camp today.

Warriors Squad:

Takabva Mawaya (ZPC Kariba)
Bernard Donovan (Ngezi Platinum Stars)

Peter Muduhwa (Highlanders)
Steven Makatuka (Caps United)
Kevin Moyo (FC Platinum)
Byron Madzokere (Yadah Stars)
Macclive Phiri (Highlanders)
Honest Moyo (Highlanders)
Devine Lunga (Chicken Inn)

Winston Mhango (FC Platinum)
Liberty Chakoroma (Ngezi Platinum Stars)
Innocent Mucheneka (Chicken Inn)
Michael Charamba (Ngezi Platinum Stars)
Ian Nyoni (Chapungu)
Ocean Mushure (Dynamos)
Raphael Manuvire (Dynamos)
Farai Madhanaga (FC Platinum)
Leeroy Mavhunga (Yadah Stars)

Clive Augusto (Ngezi Platinum Stars)
Ishmael Wadi (Bulawayo City)
Terence Dzukamanja (Ngezi Platinum Stars)

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen