The 2018 COSAFA Cup is set to start on 27 May to 9 June in South Africa.

The tournament will be hosted in Limpopo Province. Zimbabwe, Zambia, South Africa, Lesotho, Swaziland and Namibia received a bye and will start their campaign in the quarterfinals.

Here is the full schedule of the 2018 COSAFA CUP.