FC Platinum have unveiled their squad for the 2018/19 CAF Champions League season.

The Zvishavane-based side is Zimbabwe’s only representative in the inter-club competitions. They will start their campaign on November 27 in the preliminary round, away to CNaPS FC of Madagascar. The return leg will be played the following week at Mandava Stadium.

FC Platinum are making a return to the African safari after they were handpicked by the PSL to represent the country on the virtue of being 2017 Champions.

Here is the squad:

Goalkeepers: Petros Mhari, Wallace Magalane, Francis Tizayi.

Defenders: Raphael Muduviwa, Jameson Mukombwe, Elvis Moyo, Kelvin Moyo, William Sitima, Gift Bello, Lawrence Mhlanga, Ian Nekati.

Midfielders: Winston Mhango, Never Tigere, Kelvin Madzongwe, Marshall Mudehwe, Rahman Kutsanzira, Rodwell Chinyengetere, Ali Sadiki, Rainsome Pavari, Devon Chafa, Farai Madhanhanga.

Strikers: Mkhokheli Dube, Gift Mbweti, Albert Eonde, Charles Sibanda, Lameck Nhamo, Thomas Chideu



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen