National Under 23 team coach Tonderai Ndiraya has announced his squad for the back-to-back Afcon qualifiers against Mozambique later this month.

The Young Warriors are set to kick off their qualifying campaign with an away game on the 22nd of March before hosting their neighbours in Harare four days later.

The squad include Highlanders duo of Prince Dube and Mbongeni Ndlovu, and Spain-based goalkeeper Martin Mapisa. Nicholas Guyo (Ubuntu Cape Town, S.A) , Reward Mwakona (Ards, N. Ireland) and Enrique Ndlovu (AS Trencin, Slovakia) have all made it to the list.

Squad List:

Martin Mapisa (Velez CF, Spain),Nelson Chadya (Ngez Platinum), Spencer Ngwerume (FC Platinum).

Reward Mwakona (Ards, N. Ireland), Enrique Ndlovu (AS Trencin, Slovakia), Hastings Chapusha (Harare City), Mbongeni Ndlovu (Highlanders), Peace Makaha (Manica Diamonds), Shadreck Nyahwa (Bulawayo Chiefs), Marvelous Chigumira (TelOne), Colin Mujuru (Harare City).

Tatenda Tavengwa (Harare City), Marlvin Kwinjo (Ngezi Platinum), Kudzai Dhemere (Dynamos), Farai Mutatu (Michigan State, USA), Shama Bako (VFB Luebeck, Germany), Seth Patrick (VFB Luebeck, Germany), Kelvin Ndebele (CAPS United), Matifadzi Zata (Dundee United, Scotland), Anelka Chivandire (Triangle United), Nicholas Guyo (Ubuntu Cape Town, S.A).

Delic Murimba (Triangle United), Junior Zindoga (Maritzburg United, S.A), Prince Dube (Highlanders), Wilfred Muvirimi (Harare City), Aubriel Chirinda (Chicken Inn), Tinotenda Benza (Herentals).