There will be no referees from Zimbabwe that will officiate at the 2019 Afcon set to take place in Egypt between June 21 and July 19.

The CAF list has twenty different nationalities from across the continent, with top referees like Mostafa Gharbal and Bacary Gassama making the cut.

But just like at the 2017 edition, there is no Zimbabwean on the list and this is because the country has no Elite A referees who can officiate at big tournaments like the Afcon.

Botswana, South Africa, Namibia, Seychelles, Zambia and Angola are the only COSAFA countries that will have referees taking part at the 2019 Afcon while Lesotho, Madagascar and Mozambique will have assistant referees.

Meanwhile, the Warriors are in Group A and will begin their campaign against hosts Egypt in the opening match of the tournament.

Full list of referees: