The draw for the 2019 COSAFA will be held tonight in South Africa.

The event will be shown live during the Soccer Africa magazine show on SuperSport 4 from 21:30.

The Warriors are among the six seeded teams that will start their campaign in the quarterfinal stage. The other sides are Botswana, Lesotho, Uganda, South Africa and Zambia.

The remaining eight lowest-ranked teams will be drawn into two pools each containing four sides. The unseeded teams are Angola, Comoros, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles and Swaziland.

The winners from each group will join the six-seeded nations in the knockout stage.

Meanwhile, Afcon-bound Uganda have replaced Madagascar who declined the invitation to take part in this year’s edition.

The 2019 COSAFA Cup is set for Durban, South Africa from May 25-June 8.