Liverpool have named a 23-man squad for tomorrow’s Champions League final against Tottenham in Madrid, Spain.

As expected, midfielder Naby Keita is not on the list due to a thigh injury but Roberto Firmino has been included despite problems with his groin.

Liverpool squad: Alexander-Arnold, Alisson, Brewster, Fabinho, Firmino, Gomez, Henderson, Kelleher, Lallana, Lovren, Mane, Matip, Mignolet, Milner, Moreno, Origi, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Robertson, Salah, Shaqiri, Sturridge, Van Dijk, Wijnaldum.