Caf has released the correct seeding of teams for the draw of the 2021 Afcon qualifiers.

The first announcement had seen Zimbabwe omitted from the list which has five pots.

The Warriors are in Pot 3 and will start their campaign in the group stages.

The draw will be held on 18 July 2019 in Egypt.