The draw for the 2021 Afcon qualifiers has been made in Cairo, Egypt.

The campaign is set to kick-off on 7-15 October 2019 in the preliminary round with the group stage scheduled from 11 November 2019 and runs until the 17 November 2020.

44 teams have been put in twelve groups with the four winners of the preliminary round set to join them.

Zimbabwe has been drawn in Group H along with Zambia, Botswana and Algeria.

The top two countries at the end of the qualifications will qualify for the tournament in Cameroon.

Preliminary Round Draw:

Liberia vs Chad (M1&2)
South Sudan vs Seychelles (M3&4)
Mauritius vs Sao Tome (M5&6)
Djibouti vs Gambia (M7&8)

Group Stage Draw:

Group A: Mali, Guinea, Namibia, Win. M1&2.

Group B: Burkina Faso, Uganda, Malawi, Win. M3&4.

Group C: Ghana, South Africa, Sudan, Win. M5&6.

Group D: DRC, Gabon, Angola, W. M7&8.

Group E: Morocco, Mauritania, Central African Republic, Burundi.

Group F: Cameroon, Cape Verde, Mozambique, Rwanda.

Group G: Egypt, Kenya, Togo, Comoros Islands.

Group H: Algeria, Zambia, Botswana, Zimbabwe.

Group I: Senegal, Congo, Guinea – Bissau, Eswatini.

Group J: Tunisia, Libya, Tanzania, E. Guinea.

Group K: Ivory Coast, Niger, Madagascar, Ethiopia.

Group L: Nigeria, Benin, Sierra Leone, Lesotho.



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, click here to enter your query.