Fifa has officially announced the nominees for The Best Men’s Coach of the Year award.

The list includes one coach from Africa – Djamel Belmadi, who recently guided Algeria to the Afcon glory.

UEFA Champions League winning coach Jurgen Klopp of Liverpool has also been shortlist along with Manchester City gaffer Pep Guardiola.

The winner will be revealed at The Best FIFA Football Awards show in Milan on 23 September.

List of Nominees:

Djamel Belmadi (Morocco National Team)
Didier Deschamps (France National Team)
Marcelo Gallardo ( River Plate – Argentina)
Ricardo Gareca (Peru National Team)
Pep Guardiola (Man City – England)
Jurgen Klopp (Liverpool England)
Mauricio Pochettino (Tottenham – England)
Fernando Santos (Portugal National Team) Erik ten Hag (Ajax – Netherlands)
Tite (Brazil National Team)

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen