Young Warriors coach Tonderai Ndiraya has named his final squad to face South Africa in the 2019 Afcon qualifiers.

The selection includes fourteen local-based players and four foreign-based stars.

According to Zifa, the team is scheduled to depart today in three batches with the first one flying out at 1 pm and the last group at 5 pm.

The foreign-based players will fly direct to South Africa from their bases.

The match will be played tomorrow at Orlando Stadium in Jo’burg.

Final squad:

Martin Mapisa (Velez CF) Nelson Chadya (Ngezi Platinum Stars)

Emmanuel Jalai (Dynamos) Abubakar Moffat (Velez CF) Tawanda Chisi (Dynamos) Shadreck Nyahwa (Bulawayo Chiefs) Romario Matova (FK Igman) Douglas Nyaupembe

Juan Mutudza (Herentals) Tatenda Tavengwa (Harare City)
Blessing Sarupinda (Caps United) Hagiazo Magaya (FC Platinum) Leeroy Mavunga (Yadah Stars) Anelka Chivandire (Triangle United) Clive Rupiya (Caps United)

Prince Dube (Highlanders) Obriel Chirinda (Chicken Inn)
Wilfred Muvirimi (Harare City)