Algeria coach Djamel Belmadi has named a 24-man squad for the back-to-back Afcon Qualifiers against Zimbabwe.

The Desert Foxes will first host the Warriors in Algiers on 12 November before travelling to Southern Africa for the return fixture in Harare four days later.

Some of the notable names in the selection include England-based stars Riyad Mahrez (Manchester City), Saïd Benrahma (West Ham) and Ismaël Bennacer of AC Milan in Italy.

Rais Mbolhi (Al-Ettifaq – Saudi Arabia)
Azzedine Doukha (Al-Raed – Saudi Arabia)
Alexandre Oukidja (FC Metz – Fance)

Mohamed Fares (Lazio, Itay)
Youcef Atal (OGC Nice – France)
Aissa Mandi (Real Betis – Spain)
Djamel Benlamri (Lyon – France)
Ramy Bensebaini (Borussia Mönchengladbach – Germany)
Mehdi Tahrat (Abha Club – Saudi Arabia)
Réda Halaïmia (K Beerschot VA – Belgium)

Mehdi Abeid (Nantes – France)
Mehdi Zerkane (Bordeaux – France)
Sofiane Feghouli (Galatasaray – Turkey)
Adlène Guedioura (Al-Gharafa – Qatar)
Ismaël Bennacer (AC Milan – Italy)
Haris Belkebla (Brest FC – France)
Farid Boulaya (Metz – France)

Riyad Mahrez (Manchester City – England)
Adam Ounas (Cagliari – Italy)
Saïd Benrahma (West Ham – England)
Baghdad Bounedjah (Al Sadd – Qatar)
Andy Delort (Montpellier – France)
Karim Aribi (Nimes – France)
Yacine Brahimi (Al-Rayyan, Qatar)



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen