Warriors coach Zdravko Logarusic has named the starting eleven to face Algeria tonight.

The Desert Foxes will host Zimbabwe at 5 July 1962 Stadium in Algiers in the Afcon Group H Qualifiers. Kick-off is at 9 pm Zim time.

Here is the Starting XI:

Elvis Chipezeze, Tendayi Darikwa, Alec Mudimu, Teenage Hadebe, Devine Lunga, Jordan Zemura, Marvelous Nakamba, Ovidy Karuru, Knowledge Musona, Khama Billiat, Tino Kadewere.


Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen