Warriors coach Zdravko Logarusic has named the starting eleven to face Algeria in today’s Group H AFCON qualifier at the National Sports Stadium.

The match kicks off at 3pm live on ZTV.

Here is the line up chosen by the Croat;

Talbert Shumba, Tendaayi Darikwa, Jimmy Dzingai, Teenage Hadebe, Adam Chicksen,Jordan Zemura, Tafadzwa Rusike, Marvelous Nakamba, Knowledge Musona, David Moyo, Tino Kadewere.

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen