Highlanders announce final squad for Dynamos clash

Bulawayo giants Highlanders have announced their final squad for tomorrow’s Uhuru Cup final against Dynamos.

The two giants lock horns at the National Sports Stadium, in a clash which will usher-in the resumption of football after a year long Covid-19 enforced break.

Here is confirmed Bosso final squad;

Ariel Sibanda, Reward Muza, Peter Muduhwa, Nqobizitha, Andrew Mbeba, Ray Lunga,
Chrispen Ncube, Mbongeni,Winston Mhango,Devine, Joel Ngodzo, Adrian Silla, Andrew Tandi, Pritchard Mpelele, Bukhosi Sibanda, Makaruse, Lynnoth Chikuhwa, Keith Mavhunga.

Copyright © Soccer24, 2022. All Rights Reserved