Euro 2020: Qualified teams & Round of 16 Fixtures

thumb image

The Euro 2020 group stage is now over and the list of teams that have reached the round of 16 is complete.

The top two teams from each group plus four best-placed second runners-up have advanced to the knockout stage.

Those that have gotten automatic qualification include Italy and Wales from Group A, Belgium and Denmark from Group B, Netherlands and Austria from Group C, England and Croatia from Group D, Sweden and Spain from Group E, and France and Germany from Group F.

Portugal, Ukraine, Switzerland and the Czech Republic are the four best-placed second runners-up to have qualified.

Round of 16 Fixtures:

Wales vs Denmark
Italy vs Austria
Netherlands vs Czech Republic
Belgium vs Portugal
Croatia vs Spain
France vs Switzerland
England vs Germany
Sweden vs Ukraine