Olympic Football fixtures and dates

The Men’s Olympic Football Tournament Tokyo 2020 will start on 22 July and runs until the 7th og August.

Sixteen nations have been placed into four groups with top two from each one progressing to the knockout stages.

Here are the fixtures:

Group A: Japan, Mexico, France, South Africa
Group B: Honduras, South Korea, New Zealand, Romania
Group C: Argentina, Australia, Egypt, Spain
Group D: Brazil, Germany, Ivory Coast, Saudi Arabia


Thursday, July 22
Egypt v Spain – 09:30
Mexico v France – 10:00
New Zealand v South Korea – 10:00
Ivory Coast v Saudi Arabia – 10:30
Argentina v Australia – 12:30
Honduras v Romania – 13:00
Japan v South Africa – 13:00
Brazil v Germany – 13:30

Sunday, July 25
Egypt v Argentina – 09:30
France v South Africa – 10:00
New Zealand v Honduras – 10:00
Brazil v Ivory Coast – 10:30
Australia v Spain – 12:30
Romania v South Korea – 13:00
Japan v Mexico – 13:00
Saudi Arabia v Germany – 13:30

Wednesday, July 28
Saudi Arabia v Brazil – 10:00
Germany v Ivory Coast – 10:00
Romania v New Zealand – 10:30
South Korea v Honduras – 10:30
Spain v Argentina – 13:00
Australia v Egypt – 13:00
France v Japan – 13:30
South Africa v Mexico – 13:30

Saturday, July 31
QF1: Group A Winner v Group B Runner-Up
QF2: Group C Winner v Group D Runner-Up
QF3: Group B Winner v Group A Runner-Up
QF4: Group D Winner v Group C Runner-Up

Tuesday, August 3
SF1: QF1 Winner v QF2 Winner
SF2: QF3 Winner v QF4 Winner

Friday, August 6
Bronze Medal Match
Saturday, August 7
Gold Medal Match

Copyright © Soccer24, 2022. All Rights Reserved