South Africa will host Zimbabwe in the 2022 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers, Group G game tonight.

Kick-off is at 9 pm CAT at FNB Stadium.

Here is the Bafana Bafana starting XI team.

Bafana XI: R. Williams (c), S. Mobbie, N. Ngcobo, R. De Reuck, T. Mashego, T. Phete, T. Mokoena, K. Dolly, B. Hlongwane, P. Tau, E. Makgopa.