Warriors coach Norman Mapeza has named the provisional squad for next month’s AFCON finals in Cameroon.

Mapeza named a 30-man squad which will be trimmed to 28.

The biannual showpiece, where Zimbabwe are in Group G alongside Senegal, Malawi and Guinea, kicks off on the 9th of January.

Below is the squad;