The recent international break has come to an end, meaning the World Cup qualifiers halt once more. However, with only a few games remaining, things are already shaping up.

While some nations are struggling to qualify others have already booked their tickets to Russia. Excluding the hosts, they are Brazil, Iran, Japan, Mexico, Belgium, Korea Republic, and Saudi Arabia.

Seven nations have booked their spot in the tournament in Russia, but only one have won the trophy before: Brazil. Furthermore, Korea Republic are the only other team besides the Selecao to even reach the semi-final.

There are no new-comers. Every one of the seven qualified nations have made it to the World Cup before. Three of them were previous hosts – Mexico, South Korea and Japan.



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, click here to enter your query.