Cristiano Ronaldo beat his rival Lionel Messi to win the prestigious Best FIFA Men’s Player for the fifth time.

Juventus’ Gianluigi Buffon was voted best goalkeeper while South African Oscarine Masuluke missed the Puskas Award to Olivier Giroud.

The Best Male Coach award went to Real Madrid’s Zinedine Zidane.

Full List Of Winners:

Men’s Player
* Cristiano Ronaldo (POR / Real Madrid)

Women’s Player
* Lieke Martens (NED – FC Barcelona Femeni)

Men’s Coach
* Zinedine Zidane (FRA – Real Madrid)

Women’s Coach
* Sarina Wiegman (NED – Netherlands national team)

* Gianluigi Buffon (ITA – Juventus)

Puskas Award
* Olivier Giroud (Arsenal)

Fan Award
* Celtic FC Supporters

FIFA Fair Play
Francis Koné (Togo-FC Zbrojovka Brno)

FIFPro World XI: Gianluigi Buffon, Dani Alves, Marcelo, Sergio Ramos, Leonardo Bonucci, Luka Modric, Tony Kroos, Andres Iniesta, Lionel Messi, Neymar Jr, Cristiano Ronaldo