The 2018 FIFA World Cup will get underway on Thursday, June 14 in Russia, with 32 nations converging to fight it out for the game’s ultimate prize.

Here is a complete list of group stage fixtures following Friday’s draw in Moscow.

Fixtures (Matches involving African teams are highlighted):

Thursday, June 14:
Russia v Saudi Arabia

Friday, June 15:
Egypt v Uruguay
Morocco v Iran
Portugal v Spain

Saturday, June 16:
France v Australia
Argentina v Iceland
Peru v Denmark
Croatia v Nigeria

Sunday, June 17:
Costa Rica v Serbia
Germany v Mexico
Brazil v Switzerland

Monday, June 18:
Sweden v Korea Republic
Belgium v Panama
Tunisia v England

Tuesday, June 19:
Poland v Senegal
Colombia v Japan
Russia v Egypt

Wednesday, June 20:
Portugal v Morocco
Uruguay v Saudi Arabia
Iran v Spain

Thursday, June 21:
France v Peru
Denmark v Australia
Argentina v Croatia

Friday, June 22:
Brazil v Costa Rica
Nigeria v Iceland
Serbia v Switzerland

Saturday, June 23:
Belgium v Tunisia
Germany v Sweden
Korea Republic v Mexico

Sunday, June 24:
England v Panama
Japan v Senegal
Poland v Colombia

Monday, June 25:
Uruguay v Russia
Saudi Arabia v Egypt
Spain v Morocco
Iran v Portugal

Tuesday, June 26:
Australia v Peru
Denmark v France
Nigeria v Argentina
Iceland v Croatia

Wednesday, June 27:
Korea Republic v Germany
Mexico v Sweden
Serbia v Brazil
Switzerland v Costa Rica

Thursday, June 28:
Japan v Poland
Senegal v Colombia
England v Belgium
Panama v Tunisia

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen