Soccer24 brings you the the 2017 Castle Lager Premier Soccer League Awards.

  • Soccer star of the year for 2017 is Rodwell Chinyengetere
  • Player of the year – 1st Runner Up : Kelvin Moyo
  • Player of the year – 2nd Runner : Ocean Mushure
  • Golden Boot Award – Dominic Chungwa (CAPS United)
  • Goalkeeper of the year Elvis Chipezeze
  • Most promising player of the year – Leeroy Mavhunga (Yadah Stars)
  • Coach of the year – Norman Mapeza (FC Platinum)
  • Referee of the year- Ruzive Ruzive
    First Runner Up- Nomore Musundire
    Second Runner Up- Luckson Mhara
  • Triangle United named the Best Disciplined team

2017 Soccer Stars of the Year

  • All 11 Soccer Stars on stage now for a group photo
  • 2017 Soccer Stars of the year taking to the stage, receiving their medals from Guest of Honour Peter Ndlovu and PSL CEO Kenny Ndlovu

FC Platinum receiving the Castle Lager Premier Soccer League Trophy.

  • FC Platinum on stage now being introduced as the 2017 League Champions

Attendees following proceedings.

  • Guest of Honour, Peter Ndlovu on stage, delivering his speech. He congratulates CAPS United for making it in to the group stages of CAF Champions league.

Warriors Legend Peter Ndlovu (wearing a maroon suit) sitting next to PSL Chairman Kenny Mubaiwa (far right).

  • PSL CEO Kenny Ndebele now giving his speech, he pays tribute to 2017 league Champions FC Platinum and sponsors Delta Beverages. Ndebele says fans should shun violence at stadiums.
  • Convener of selectors Steve Vickers taking the stage to deliver his speech

  Hosts Berry Manandi and Mike Madhodha

  • Cindy Munyavi opening the proceedings with the national anthem of Zimbabwe
  • Warriors legend Peter Ndlovu is the Guest of Honour



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, click here to enter your query.