The Warriors technical team has named the final 18 man squad to face Guinea in a AFCON qualifier at Rufaro Stadium.

ZIFA spokesperson Xolisani Gwesela told Soccer24, The technical team has come up with their final 18 man squad. Three players have been dropped: Raphael Manuvire, Edmore Chirambadare and Chris Mverechena

Final 18 man squad:


Washington Arubi ,Elvis Chipezeze


Liberty Chakoroma ,Milton Ncube,Costa Nhamoinesu ,Patson Jaure ,Justice Jangano, Hardlife Zvirekwi ,Eric Chipeta


Willard Katsande ,Danny Phiri , Khama Billiat ,Kuda Mahachi, Ronald Chitiyo, Cuthbert Malajila


Knowledge Musona ,Matthew Rusike , Nyasha Mushekwi

Are you happy with the technical teams final 18?

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen