Dynamos have named their provisional squad for the upcoming league season. Dembare are keen to reclaim their league crown after seeing their title streak come to an end in 2015.

Veteran striker Takesure Chinyama who is currently injured was not included with his future at the club now looking uncertain. Chinyama’s contract is set to end in mid-year.

The Dynamos executive have also backed Silva despite his future being under discussion this week and will now lead his team into the 2016 league season.

Dynamos provisional squad:

Goalkeepers: Tatenda Mukuruva, Tonderai Mateyaunga, Ashley Reyners.

Defenders: Elisha Muroiwa, Jimmy Dzingai, Obey Mwerahari, Augustine Mbara, Ocean Mushure, Godknows Murwira, Sydney Linyama.

Midfielders: Sydney Alimenda, Walter Mukanga, Tichaona Chipunza, Dominic Mukandi, Valentine Ndaba, Carlos Rusere, Masimba Mambare, Brian Amidu.

Strikers: Kelvin Bulaji, Roderick Mutuma, Farai Mupasiri, Ralp Kawondera

Juniors: Prince Makaha, Kudzanai Nyakasaka, Musa Madhiri, Kudzanai Nasama

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen