Three Leicester players on PFA Player of the Year short list

Three Leicester players have been named in the Professional Football Players Player (PFA) Footballer of the Year shortlist.

Vardy, N’Golo Kante,Riyad Mahrez who have been key to Leicester’s remarkable season are all the list.

West Ham’s Dimitri Payet, Arsenal Mesut Ozil and Tottenham’s Harry Kane complete the list.

Kane, Alli, Lukaku, Barkley, Butland and Coutinho have been nominated for the Young Player of the Year.

Copyright © Soccer24, 2022. All Rights Reserved