Kennedy Ndebele appointed secretary general of NAFAZ

The new local football association National Football Association of Zimbabwe( NAFAZ) has released its executive committee.

Most officials from the dissolved ZIFA committee have remained with the most significant change being the addition of PSL CEO Kennedy Ndebele being named the association’s General Secretary.

Philip Chiyangwa is the President while Omega Sibanda and Peter Dube are the two vice presidents.

President -Dr. Phillip Chiyangwa

1st Vice President-Mr. Omega Sibanda

2nd Vice President-Mr. Peter Dube

Executive/ Board Member– Mr. Philemon Machana

Executive/ Board Member-Mr. Piraishe Mabhena

Executive/ Board Member-Mr. Felton Kamambo

Executive/ Board Member-Mrs. Beullah Musara

Chairperson Zimbabwe Women’s Soccer League -Mrs. Elizabeth Langa

Chairman/ President Central Region -Mr. Stanley Chapeta

Chairman/ President Eastern Region-Mr. Davison Muchena

Chairman/ President Northern Region   -Mr. Willard Manyengavana

Chairman/ President Southern Region-Mr. Musa Mandaza

General Secretary  (ex officio- Mr. Kennedy Ndebele



Copyright © Soccer24, 2022. All Rights Reserved