Seven players will miss Week 20 of the Castle Lager Premiership after accumulating three yellow cards.

Suspended players:

Ephraim Mwinga (Border Strikers)

Dominic Chungwa (CAPS United)

Emmanuel Mandiranga (Bulawayo City)

Sipho Ndlovu (Bulawayo City)

Simon Munawa (Highlanders)

Honest Moyo (Highlanders)

Marlvin Gaki (Triangle)

Get the latest local and international news, match alerts via Whatsapp

To subscribe first save this number as Soccer24 News in your contacts : +4367761790867

Then Send “JOIN” via whatsapp