Seeded teams for Chibuku Super Cup announced

The draw for 2016 edition of the Chibuku Super Cup will be held on Monday 5th of September at Mandel Training Centre.

All sixteen ZPSL teams will battle it out for the $75 000 prize money and a ticket to represent Zimbabwe in the CAF Confederation Cup.

Eight teams are seeded based upon the log positions after Week 15 of the current league season.

Seeded team are : FC Platinum, Highlanders ,CAPS United, Dynamos, ZPC Kariba ,Triangle, Ngezi Platinum, Harare City

The first round of matches will take place on the 16-18 September with the final set for the 5th of November.

Copyright © Soccer24, 2023. All Rights Reserved