World football governing body FIFA has released the 10 man short list for the 2016 Men’s Coach of the Year award.


Chris Coleman (Wales)

Didier Deschamps (France)

Pep Guardiola(Manchester City)

Jurgen Klopp (Liverpool)

Luis Enrique (Barcelona)

Mauricio Pochettino (Tottenham)

Claudio Ranieri (Leicester City)

Fernando Santos (Portugal)

Diego Simeone (Atletico Madrid)

Zinedine Zidane (Real Madrid)

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen