Seven players suspended for Week 30 Castle Lager Premiership action after accumulating three yellow cards.

Suspended players list:

  1. WISDOM Mutasa (Dynamos)
  2. NKOSILATHI Moyo (Tsholotsho)
  3. DEXTER Mawere (Harare City)
  4. DEVINE Lunga (Chicken Inn)
  5. THEMBANI Masuku (How mine)
  6. TENDAI HOVE (ZPC Kariba)
  7. TENDAI NGULUBE (Highlanders)

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen