Pitso Mosimane has named his 23 man squad for the FIFA World Club Cup.

Mamelodi Sundowns will be representing the African continent at the competition after winning the CAF Champions League.

The tournament will take place between 8–18 December 2016 in Japan. Other teams at the tournament include Real Madrid, Atlético Nacional, Club America , Auckland City


Kennedy Mweene, Denis Onyango, Wayne Sandilands.


Thabo Nthethe, Tebogo Langerman, Asavela Mbekile, Wayne Arendse, Thapelo Morena, Mzikayise Mashaba, Ricardo Nascimento, Siyanda Zwane, Bangaly  Soumahoro.


Keagan Dolly, Hlompho Kekana, Teko Modise, Tiyani Mabunda, Lucky Mohomi, Themba Zwane, Anthony Laffor.


Sibusiso Vilakazi, Percy Tau, Leonardo Castro, Khama Billiat.



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen