Zimbabwean referees will not be officiating at AFCON 2017 with CAF not selecting any official from the country.

Other Cosafa region countries such as South Africa, Botswana, Zambia and Angola will officiate at the continental showcase.

CAF list of officials:


Get the latest local and international news, match alerts via Whatsapp

To subscribe first save this number as Soccer24 Alerts in your contacts : +4367761790877

Then Send “JOIN” via whatsapp