Ronaldo wins FIFA Men’s Player of the Year

Cristiano Ronaldo has won the FIFA Men’s Player of the year beating Lionel Messi and Antoine Griezmann to the top award.

The Best FIFA World Awards

FIFA Men’s Player of the Year: Cristiano Ronaldo

FIFA Women’s Player of the Year: Carli Lloyd (USA)

Coach of the Year: Claudio Ranieri

Puskas Award (Best goal) : Mohd Faiz Subri (Malaysia)

FIFA Fair Play Award : Altetico Nacional

Fifa Fan Award: Borussia Dortmund and Liverpool supporters

Woman Coach of the Year :Silvia Neid


FIFPro World XI:


Neuer, Alves, Pique, Ramos, Marcelo, Modric, Kroos, Iniesta, Messi, Suarez, Ronaldo

Copyright © Soccer24, 2024. All Rights Reserved