The 2018/19 English Premier League season kicks off on Saturday 11 August, as Arsenal face reigning champions Manchester City at the Emirates on the opening day.

The fixture will be Unai Emery’s first competitive match as Gunners manager.

Other fixtures on Match-day 1 see Chelsea travel to Huddersfield, Southampton host Burnley, and Watford take on Brighton at Vicarage Road.

Elsewhere on the opening weekend, Manchester United host Leicester City, Liverpool entertain West Ham, and Championship winners Wolverhampton Wanderers welcome Everton to Molineux.

Meanwhile, the first Manchester derby set to take place on 10 November.

Match-day 1 Fixtures:

Bournemouth v Cardiff City
Arsenal v Manchester City
Fulham v Crystal Palace
Huddersfield Town v Chelsea
Liverpool v West Ham United
Manchester United v Leicester City
Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur
Southampton v Burnley
Watford v Brighton
Wolverhampton Wanderers v Everton

Final day fixtures:

Brighton v Manchester City
Burnley v Arsenal
Crystal Palace v Bournemouth
Fulham v Newcastle United
Leicester City v Chelsea
Liverpool v Wolverhampton
Manchester United v Cardiff City
Southampton v Huddersfield Town
Tottenham Hotspur v Everton
Watford v West Ham United

For full fixtures, click here.