The 2018 Chibuku Super Cup draw was held in Harare on Friday afternoon.

This year’s tournament is set to have seventeen teams that will participate.

Chicken Inn will not take part in the competition after they were banned for walking out of the match against Yadah in the previous edition.

The bottom two teams at the time the league reached the mid-way point – Chapungu and Mutare City will start their campaign in the preliminary round on the 8th of September with the winner joining other fifteen clubs in the first round.

The first round matches will be played during the weekend of 22-23 September.

Preliminary Round Fixtures:
Chapungu vs Mutare City

First Round Fixtures
FC Platinum vs Chapungu /Mutare City
Ngezi Platinum vs Herentals
CAPS United vs ZPC Kariba
Triangle United vs Shabanie Mine
Highlanders vs Yadah
Harare City vs Bulawayo City
Black Rhinos vs Nichrut
Dynamos vs Bulawayo Chiefs

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen