The winners of The Best FIFA Football Awards™ 2018 have been revealed.

Luka Modrić beat Mohamed Salah and Cristiano Ronaldo to win The Best FIFA Men’s Player while Didier Deschamps picked the best coach award in men’s category. Deschamps led France to their first world cup triumph in twenty years.

Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah won the Puskas Award for his goal against Everton. The Egyptian, however, failed to make it into the FIFPro XI despite being in the final three for the Men’s Best Award. Thibaut Courtois who won the Best Goalkeeper Award also missed out.

Here is the full list of winners.

The Best FIFA Men’s Player:
Luka Modrić (Croatia/Real Madrid)

The Best FIFA Women’s Player:
Marta (Brazil/Orlando Pride)

The Best FIFA Men’s Coach
Didier Deschamps (France/France national team)

The Best FIFA Women’s Coach:
Reynald Pedros (France/Olympique Lyonnais)

The Best FIFA Goalkeeper:
Thibaut Courtois (Belgium/Real Madrid, formerly Chelsea)

FIFA Puskás Award:
Mohamed Salah (Liverpool) – vs. Everton

FIFA Fan Award:
Peru fans

FIFA Fairplay Award:
Lennart Thy (Germany)

FIFPro XI: David de Gea (Manchester United), Dani Alves (Paris Saint-Germain), Raphael Varane (Real Madrid), Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid), Marcelo (Real Madrid), Luka Modric (Real Madrid), N’Golo Kante (Chelsea), Eden Hazard (Chelsea), Lionel Messi (Barcelona), Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain), Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus).



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, click here to enter your query.