2018 COSAFA U-20 participating teams confirmed

The 2018 MOPANI Copper Mines COSAFA Under-20 Championships will be held in Zambia from December 2-14.

Twelve teams will take part in this year’s edition.

Reunion will appear at a regional championship for the first time in their history. Zimbabwe will also take part together with defending champions South Africa.

The draw will take place in Kitwe on Wednesday, October 31, where the 12 sides will be placed in three pools each containing four sides.

Participating Teams:
Zambia (Hosts), South Africa (Defending Champions), Zimbabwe, Lesotho, Swaziland, Malawi, Angola, Mozambique, Mauritius, Reunion, Botswana and Namibia.

Copyright © Soccer24, 2023. All Rights Reserved