Liberia coach Thomas Kojo has dropped five players from his initial 25-man squad he announced last week for the game against Zimbabwe.

The Lone Star will host the Warriors in Monrovia on the 18th of November in the 2019 Afcon Qualifiers.

Norway based striker Sam Johnson is not in the squad due to injury while goalkeeper Tommy Songo has also been dropped.

Some of the notable names left in the team are Newcastle U-23 player Mohammed Sangare who is yet to play for the national side, William Jebor of Wydad Casablanca, Anthony Snoti Laffor (Mamelodi Sundown) and Boison Wynney of RCD Mallorca B in Spain.

Here is the squad:

Goalkeepers: Boison Wynney de Souza, Ashley Williams, Ishaka Jalloh.

Defenders: Teah Dennis, Joel Johnson Alajarin, Alvin Maccornel, Kemoh Sidiki Kamara, Aloysius Snosie Simujla, Euguene Swen.

Midfielders: Anthony Laffor, Murphy Oscar Dorley, Tonia Tisdell, Sylvanus C. Nimely, Mohammed Sangare, Allen Njie, David Tweh, Fallah Sheriff.

Strikers: William Jebor, Kpah Sean Sherman, Sam Kollie.

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen