Dynamos coach Lloyd Chigowe was brutal in his assessment of the team’s performance in 2018 saying none of his players deserved to be among the country’s finest of the season.

“Results and log standings don’t lie. We were very poor this season, and this is just a reflection of our performance that we fail to have a player who makes it among the finest 11,” said Chigowe.

The Dynamos coach who was recently given the job on a substantive basis, promised a major overhaul next season.

“I am going to cut short my festive holiday and come back to prepare for the next season. There is a lot of work that needs to be done, scouting for new players and inculcating the Dynamos culture in them.”

A number of players that includes the suspended quartet of Marshall Magazine, Obey Mwerahari, Peace Makaha and Kingstone Nkatha will be shipped out.

Here is the 2018 Team Of The Year:

Ariel Sibanda (Highlanders)
Godknows Murwira(Ngezi Platinum)
Michael Charamba (Ngezi Platinum)
David Edwin Temwanjira (ZPC Kariba)
Farai Madhanhanga (FC Platinum)
Rodwell Chinyengetere (FC Platinum)
Innocent Muchaneka (Chicken Inn)
Joel Ngodzo (CAPS United)
Kevin Moyo (FC Platinum)
Lameck Nhamo (Triangle)
Phenias Bhamusi (Triangle)



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, click here to enter your query.