Hwange FC has selected a new executive board as they prepare for a new life in the top flight league.

Chipangano got promoted into the Premier League last season after spending a year playing football in the Southern Region Division One.

Former club secretary Lisutu Ndlovu is now the chairman, replacing Maybin Dizomba, and will be assisted by Ajanoriya Gumbo. Gift Phiri is the new secretary with Simon Ngoma his deputy and Felix Ncube taking up the Treasurer post.

The executive also has six committee members including Jonathan Nyathi, Joseph Zulu and Barbara Nyoni.

The new board have a three-year mandate to deliver their duties.

Executive Board:
Chairman – Lisutu Ndlovu
Vice Chairman –Ajanoriya Gumbo
Treasurer – Felix Ncube
Secretary – Gift Phiri
Vice Secretary – Simon Ngoma
Organising Secretary – Peter Sibanda
Committee Members – Clement Shoko, Barbara Nyoni, Jonathan Nyathi, Joseph Zulu, Matengu Mutabane & Denmark Muleya.



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, chat with us using the chat feature at the bottom right of this screen