Tonderai Ndiraya has announced his final 18-man squad for the trip to Mozambique.

The Young Warriors are set to leave the country tomorrow for their qualifying encounter of the Afcon U23 tournament scheduled on the 22nd of March before hosting their neighbours in Harare four days later.

Harare City duo of Wilfred Muvirimi and Colin Mujuru, and Herentals’ Tinotenda Benza are some of the notable players that have been dropped along with Farai Mutatu who plays in USA.

Here is the final 18-man squad for the trip to Mozambique.

Goalkeepers: Martin Mapisa (Velez CF, Spain),Nelson Chadya (Ngez Platinum).

Defenders: Reward Mwakona (Ards, N. Ireland), Mbongeni Ndlovu (Highlanders), Peace Makaha (Manica Diamonds), Shadreck Nyahwa (Bulawayo Chiefs).

Midfielders: Tatenda Tavengwa (Harare City), Marlvin Kwinjo (Ngezi Platinum), Kudzai Dhemere (Dynamos), Seth Patrick (VFB Luebeck, Germany), Matifadzi Zata (Dundee United, Scotland), Anelka Chivandire (Triangle United), Nicholas Guyo (Ubuntu Cape Town, S.A).

Strikers: Delic Murimba (Triangle United), Junior Zindoga (Maritzburg United, S.A), Prince Dube (Highlanders), Aubriel Chirinda (Chicken Inn).



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, click here to enter your query.